PDA

View Full Version : best way to stretch open my hole

spb67
11-30-2007, 10:16 PM
Hi Guys I am new to fisting and took my first fist from my partner only a week ago and it was the best thing ever. Have taken it 4 times since then. Hooked on being a fisting bottom.
My question is what is the best way to open up? Is it best to yse my long toys (Up to 18 inch) and insert them and just lie there and get use to the length and keep going inwards till it is too much or buy a big wide but plug?
or both?
I have 5 toys from 8 and 9 ich dildo (fat) a 18inch flexible double ender and 2 other long dildo 10 and 13 inch long and both around 8inch around.
So guys would love to know what else to buy and best way to stretch open to take more of my partners fist and arm.
New and hooked bottom from Australia.
Sean:):):D

HansIndeep
12-03-2007, 12:35 PM
Sean,
Train to the depth and width you want to play. A wide plug may help you condition your muscles to dialate wide, but not condition the deeper areas for a hand or play. Working your ass with a good fucking with each width and depth conditions for real play. Not all can take depth beyond wrist deep. Gentle advancement to larger sizes and depth are the key to long term enjoyment. This is true for each session and your ass training program overall. Increasing 3 sizes of toy/hand each session works well. Just because you got to a size one session does not mean you can start there next session. A long toy inserted deep before (as part of) deeper hand play helps get those deep areas lined up and ready for play. These things will help you get to the super pleasure play with multi O's.

oroves
12-11-2007, 10:43 PM
What about the speculum to dilatate ass?
Does enybody have some expiriance????

OneKinkyTOP
12-11-2007, 11:30 PM
I have used speculums find that they are great for alot of things but not all that good for stretching for a fist.